When members create Courses and Sections, they become part of the Institution's course directory. While members maintain editing rights over the Sections they contribute, members may not Delete a Course or Section from Collaboratory.

If you believe a Course or Section should be deleted from your Institution's Collaboratory, please contact your Collaboratory Administrator.

If you are an Administrator and wish to delete a course or a section, click here.

Did this answer your question?