Before a Course is published and becomes visible to the general public in your institution's Collaboratory, it must be submitted for Moderation, and then reviewed and approved by a Moderator.

If a Course is created as part of a proxied Activity, the Course is sent directly to the institution for Moderation. It is not sent to the Owner for review and approval first. The Owner still receives an invitation to claim the proxied Course and will be able to edit the Course.

Did this answer your question?